top of page

Meet Our Board of Directors

The City Point Neighborhood Association is governed by a Board of Directors which consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer. All Directors are elected by voting from members. 

Active Board Members

President: Luanne O'Connor
Vice President: Bill Bailey
Secretary: Theresa Bonanno
Treasurer: Position Vacant
bottom of page